Chapter 4

HouseholdVanilla Cream (dad/vampire); Sapphire (dad/genie/witch); Balfour (boy #3/vampire/teen); Babette (girl #1/bad apple/witch/teen); Basil (boy #4/witch/teen); Bartholomew (boy #5/witch/teen); Bear (boy #6/vampire/child); Beckett (boy #7/vampire/toddler); Bennett (boy #8/vampire/toddler); Bailey (girl #2/witch/toddler).

Welcome back!  I finally had some free time to write the post.

Van heads to the consignment shop and has a pop.  He then meets the new employee and completes a skill challenge.

Not even an hour later (sob), Sapphire pops as well.

Looking over the town, I found a spot of pranks.  I’m 99% sure it’s one of my kids.

Last update, Van got the Alchemy Master opportunity, so he does need a few specific plants he needs to grow.  It is early in spring, so at least he can get them to grow.

Stray:  I let you pet me.  Give me a home?

The option was not there of course, and as soon as we tried to know him more, he poofed away.

 

Time for some birthdays!

From now on, if you someone singed, it’s a witchcraft snafu.

He missed his cake 😦

So did Bailey. (She’s a teen in-game, so I don’t recall the trait she got).

Another day, another batch of birthdays.

First skilling.

Then gardening.

I sent him to catch a fish for an opportunity after school.  I then remembered it was his birthday.  Luckily it was not attached to the school and he was able to turn the fish in.

Sapphire had an opportunity as well.  I was more interested in the ghost kids.

Time for four more birthdays!

I bet they all fail at life.

Not to be left behind, Sapphire completes a skill challenge as well.

We interrupt potty cleaning for labor.

You seriously only gave us one?

Sapphire went into labor almost immediately after Van.

It’s twin girls!

Bennet and Bear are singletons having a birthday.   I think Bennett to child and Bear to teen.

Random pic of Babette.

All four portraits for our adults are started.

That was a good guess.

But he wasn’t a singleton.  I do believe this is Bailey.

Yep it was.

Bear was heading to his cake, but didn’t make it.

Time to fight over the two rocking chairs.   Sapphire is ready for more kids too.

I’m starting to remember to look for their last names.  Baako had a skill increase.

Van’s plants have grown and he did all the collecting and completed that opportunity.

 

One of the mini challenges is to turn anyone into a transformable option.  So, we now have a fairy, werewolf, zombie, tragic clown, and mummy through potions.  Through birth: Witch, Genie, Vampire.

I turned my mods on and now this happened.  The YAs have been stuck at home with no graduation in sight until I turned on mods.

I’m not sure if she caught herself on fire or not, but she did live.

This one took a shower and now leaks everywhere.  At least he cleans up after himself.

More birthdays!

and graduation time, but it sucks hard.

Beckett is addicted to the easels.  Those are all of his paintings.

Van heads to the consignment shop where we find a father and son stuck behind the bushes.

Time for some more birthdays!  I do believe this is the sets of Bellanca, Bellamy, and Bishop.

My game keeps crashing at the graduation.  This was attempt #4.  I ended up turning off the towns ability to graduate and only the main family can.

It worked that time, but Van bailed to pop.

Then it was time for even more birthdays!

Baako finds a girlfriend in Erica Wolff.

 

One thought on “Chapter 4

Leave a comment